Official recorded apologies - DEC 8 September 2024			
Name	Division	Area	Position
Mark Hegarty	District Finance Manager		
Con Papamitros	District Logistics Manager		
Cassie McMullen	Central		Division Director
Anthony Spark	Central	16	Area Director
Jenny Savage	Northern		Division Director
Pritika Wilson	Northern	2	Area Director
Megan Dillon	Northern	14	Area Director
Sarah Boynton	Southern	35	Area Director
Non voting apologies			
Jenny Owens			
Jan Vecchio			
Marietta Wetzig			